Monday, January 5, 2009

New team announced

Vanessa has announced the new Design Team for Scrap with V.

Janine Kennedy
Kylie Symons
Liz Hicks
Kim Kendell
Wendy Gaskin
Jodi Dolbel
Julianne McKenna
Sine Grant
Kylie Howland
Lindy Gillespie
Annette Gearside - Millie

Congratualtions ladies.

There are some new faces on the team which is fantastic. I know you girls will have a great time, I thoroughly enjoyed being part of the team.

No comments: